Ariyalur Block List | List of Blocks of Ariyalur District, Tamil Nadu

If you are looking for the Ariyalur Block List.Then you have landed at the right place. We Will Provided Full List of Blocks of Ariyalur District, Tamil Nadu.

The Block Development Officer (BDO) is the official in charge of the block. Block Development Officers monitor the implementation of all programs related to planning and development of the blocks.

Coordination of development and implementation of plans in all blocks of district is provided by a Chief Development Officer (CDO). BDO office is the main operation wing of the government for the development administration as well as regulatory administration.

A block is sub division of a district. These Blocks are responsible for the development of Rural Areas and Panchayati Raj institutes. The block is also called as C.D Block, which means Community Development Block.

Ariyalur Block List

S.No.Block / Panchayat Union NamePanchayat VillagesDistrict
Ariyalur Block List

அரியலூர் தொகுதி பட்டியல் ( Ariyalur Block List In Tamil )

எஸ்.எண்.அரியலூர் தொகுதி பட்டியல்பஞ்சாயத்து கிராமங்கள்மாவட்டம்
அரியலூர் தொகுதி பட்டியல்

List of Blocks of Ariyalur District, Tamil Nadu

  • Andimadam
  • Ariyalur
  • Jayankondan
  • Sendurai
  • T.Palur
  • Thirumanur

Official Website –

List of Blocks in Ariyalur District, Tamil Nadu (TN)

We have prepared Ariyalur block list for your information, hope you would have liked this information given by us.

Ariyalur Block List FAQ’s

How many unions are in Ariyalur district?

The District has six blocks

அரியலூர் மாவட்டத்தில் எத்தனை ஒன்றியங்கள் உள்ளன?

மாவட்டத்தில் ஆறு தொகுதிகள் உள்ளன.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply